Contact Us

Nebraska Thespians

PO Box 24341 

Omaha NE 68124

Co-Chapter Director:
Emily Mokrycki -

chapterdirector@nebstatethespian.com
mokrycki@nebstatethespian.com

Brooke Phillips -

chapterdirector@nebstatethespian.com

phillips@nebstatethespian.com

Secretary:
Erienne Wredt -
secretary@nebstatethespian.com
wredt@nebstatethespian.com

Treasurer:
Aileen Zeigler -
treasurer@nebstatethespian.com
zeigler@nebstatethespian.com

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.