Contact Us

Nebraska Thespians

PO Box 24341 

Omaha NE 68124

 

Nebraska Chapter Director:
Angela M Dashner -
Chapterdirector@nebstatethespian.com
dashnera@nebstatethespian.com

Co-Chapter Director Elect:
Emily Mokrycki -
chapterdirectorelectM@nebstatethespian.com
mokrycki@nebstatethespian.com

Brooke Phillips -
chapterdirectorelectP@nebstatethespian.com
phillips@nebstatethespian.com

Secretary:
Erienne Wredt -
secretary@nebstatethespian.com
wredt@nebstatethespian.com

Treasurer:
Aileen Zeigler -
treasurer@nebstatethespian.com
zeigler@nebstatethespian.com

Leadership Chair & Workshop Chair:
Emily Mokrycki - Emily.Mokrycki@ops.org

Social Media Chair:
Aileen Zeigler - aileen.zeigler@brownell.edu

Tech Challenge Chair:
Erienne Wredt - erienne.wredt@ops.org

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.